Punjab announces Schedule of Mukh Mantri Tirath Yatra Train for April 2016.

April 01, 2016

In order to facilitate the pilgrims of the state longing to visit their religious shrines , the Punjab Government has announced Mukh Mantri Tirath Darshan Yatra Train schedule for the month of April, 2016.

Disclosing this a spokesman of the Punjab Government said that the train for Jalandhar Cantt. Constituency would depart from Jalandhar Cantt. On 3rd April for Nanded Sahib, For Fatehgarh Sahib train would depart from Sirhind on 6th April, For Chabbewal constituency train would depart from Hoshiarpur  o 10th April, For Ghanaur Constituency train would leave from Rajpura on 13th April, For Ludhiana (West) constituency train would depart from Ludhiana on 17th April, For Bathinda Urban area train would leave from Bathinda on 20th April , For Khemkaran area train would leave from Patti District-Tarntaran on 25th April, For Chamkaur Sahib area train would leave Morinda (Rupnagar) on 27th April.


Go to Navigation