Kamaljit hayer, Karan Ghuman nominated as members of Punjab Commission for NRIs.

December 31, 2015


The Punjab Government nominated Mr. Karan Singh Ghuman (Sangrur) and Kamaljeet Singh hayer (Jalandhar) as members of Punjab State Commission for NRIs.

Disclosing this, a spokesperson of the Chief Minister’s Office said that the Punjab Chief Minister Mr. Parkash Singh Badal cleared the file .

The formal orders regarding the appointment of Mr.Karan Singh Ghuman and Kamaljeet Singh Hayer would be issued shortly.


Go to Navigation